Not open for further replies.

Underappreciated

GiggaSenpai
Crafter
Dec 27, 2013
United states
youtube.com
Minecraft Username: Underappreciated
Your Ban report link: https://craftblock.me/threads/aeroblock-underappreciated.17184/#post-94704
Server banned from: Aeroblock
Reason of ban: AFK Farming/Mining
Who banned you?: TazBoi
Why should you be unbanned?: I apologize, I did not know AFK Farming was against the rules. Yes, it is my fault for not reading /rules but not many players do. I've been playing craftblock for many years and I meant no harm by it. I was willing to give up all the items I had mined, and I think 10 days for a ban is quite harsh. As a side note in the ban report it says "Ban for 10d because player did not use alt to help them mine (discussed with other staff)", however I have used an alt to help mine so I'm not sure what this means. I even found the logs in discord.
MissyBOT-Last Tuesday at 7:00 PM
Islander Underappreciated » are alts allowed
Islander Underappreciated » RoadToRiches is just my alt picking up the other side of my cobble gen xd
I was told using an alternate account is allowed by VG_Echo. (And others).
Aeroblock is the main server I spend my time on, being quite honest I didn't mean to mine as much as I did, I fell asleep many times haha. Anyways, I will no longer AFK Farm and I apologize for unknowningly doing it against the rules. It will not happen again.
(I know it's kinda stupid to request this for a temporary ban but seriously, I don't play any other servers on the network. I'd rather play on aeroblock while I am still am interested and having fun with it, rather than wait 10 days and probably not want to come on again.) I hope you consider.
Best regards,
Underappreciated