Not open for further replies.

RonaldFoxGod

Crafter
Jun 16, 2014
Los angeles
In Game Name:RonaldMadGod

Current Rank: Diamond

Prefix:Arch-Magus

Time on CraftBlock: don't be fooled i have been on Craftblock for about a year now.

I deserve to be Royal Rank and can explain How and Why in these following areas:i have been on Craftblock for a long time now. Never been banned and always been attached to the server. I help where i can and love building things. I know I'm not very good at world edit so you don't have to worry about me abusing it in any way if i even use it at all. I most would like to have royal for the rank more then anything. I have also donated over fifty dollars already so now all i need is the vouches.

Activeness on the Main Server:daily

Activeness on Forums:eek:ften

Activeness on TeamSpeak:daily

Big projects I plan to work on:A big town, a wizards academy, and more

Other notes:its alright if i don't get royal but its something i would like to have. Thank you for hearing me out.

Kaylawilcoxen14

Crafter
Jun 2, 2014
I'v talked to Ronald in-game and heard him on TeamSpeak(My lac of mic). He is a trustworthy person and a nice fello to talk to. I trust him,I think he deserves royal. My best of wishes to you :p

valdem0rt

I burn in fire
Crafter
Feb 26, 2014
I've only seen you online a few times, but you haven't griefed anything yet xD 

But for real, he seems like a friendly player, but you are almost never on the forums. Try to become more active, I mean six posts in a year? But I'll still vouch :p Good luck!

Ww_Crow_wW

Tired ™
Crafter
Dec 16, 2013
???
I've rarely seen you until recently, but I think that youre a good player, and I think that you would do well as a royal. Also if you ever need help with world edit, always be free to ask, someone on is sure to know c:

JustSam98

Crafter
Dec 30, 2013
Australia
I have know this young chapo for a while and he is pretty awesome and trustworthy, VOUCH BABY!

Avoxsas

Supporter
Crafter
Dec 15, 2013