michaelsurfs

Crafter
Dec 21, 2013
User:     michaelsurfs
server banned from:    craftblock
reason of ban:    being abusive and crazy with powers
who banned you:    JagSwag2013
why should you be unbanned:

Ever since I was first banned, I could not get off my mind how mean I was.  Sorry does not even START to cover what I did.  I desperately tried to be nice, but I couldnt.  I have been working on that problem with myself for a LONG time since I was banned, and I gained maturity and respect for others.  In fact, people on cb even try to use sporks against me.  I did not remember how to use /ignore at that time though.  I get it, I abuse, annoy, and bother people.  Trust me, never do what I did or you will only achieve nothing.  This has been building on me ever since people on cb were being mean, and I lost it.  This DOES NOT mean I am trying to blame this on others.  If you really get to know me, I am a great builder!  I love making ships, planes, and cars!  And more!  I ask myself why I was so mean, and every day I feel so bad about what I did.  I want to help you guys and be nice for a change.

Kelc Wolf

Crafter
Jan 4, 2014
Canada
I vouch, I think you should come back on the server, and people should just calm down. Now that I think about it, it doesn't matter. Is it really that hard to roll back somthing. He deserves a demote but not a ban. Michael I just want to make it clear, others might not feel the same, so you better work at showing them your new self.

whiteNnerdy234

Aren't you the guy wth all the commands?
Crafter
Dec 16, 2013
Canada
I truly believe that anyone deserves a second chance, your builds are impressive, and I think you truly learned your lesson this time. I vouch, don't make me or ANYONE else regret it.

Matx490

Crafter
Dec 16, 2013
Some where over the rainbow
Everyone deserves a second chance. I eont think you should have the same powers as before but i think you can work yourself back up to that. I vouch. Good luck