How long have you been your current rank rank?:
To long for me to remember.

Link to at least 3 projects on the forums:
It has 4 projects inside the thread!
http://craftblock.me/forum/thread-4086.html

Screenshots of at least 10 builds:
http://ileel.carbonmade.com/projects/5249677

What do you plan to do with Designer rank?:
I plan to build my butt off! I just love building, and seeing as though I have creative already, I just want the Designer rank to show I'm a great builder! :D

Describe the basic rules we have on creative mode and spawning items:
Within the creative mode, player must not spawn items to sell to the shop, or give to other players, for any reason at all, as for it will be against the creative code of conduct! Players must not be in creative mode when pvping! Players with creative mode are not allowed to build homes for other players that are in survival mode, no exceptions!

Any other notes you wish to add:
I realize that in-fact I do have a rank similar to designer, but I'd prefer designer>diamond any day! Yes I am happy to be a contributor to this server, but since I started playing on craftblock, it has been my dream to become one of the great builders that craftblock has and it would mean a lot to me if this were to happen. ^.^

Holy_Rabbitz

Empress of Imagination
Crafter
Dec 16, 2013
forever in the heart of broadcast
I vouch, every single one of your builds is unique and Designer-worthy. I can definitely trust you with this rank and there's no doubt you've earned it. Good Luck, Ileel, I hope for the best! :D

Flx98

Crafter
Jan 31, 2014
Imagine there's no countries.
No vouch. Not only have you not made 10 builds on the current world yet, but also do half of them look not more than 50% done. Rushing to get a higher rank is always a sign of impatience.