ElementWrath's Introduction Thread

ElementWrath

Crafter
May 13, 2014
Hey Craftblockians! I'm ElementWrath, I go by Elly most of the time. I'm a 21 year old male and a veteran of the server. I do not remember when I first joined, but for those who remember Patrick (the guy who used Patrick Star as a skin), I joined within three months or so of when he relinquished control of the server. Point is, I've been around a long time, since Buildworks, and so some of you already know me. Just recently I graduated from college (the reason I haven't been around much), I earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering from the Aerospace Engineering department at the University of Michigan.

My earliest builds, including the build/builds that got me Architect are gone, and even though, personally, I would consider many of you today worthy of the title just based on your huge projects alone, it does not take just nice builds to become an Architect. I'm not sure that gets stated enough, that Architect is not just your ability, it is also an attitude. I'm always happy to look at a project and give my opinion of it, and ways to improve it. Though I love seeing all of your builds, I am by no means the best builder ever (that title probably belongs to Valk), and my word is not law, just because I make a suggestion does not mean Ar7 is going to come and enforce it. It might mean that Zax will troll you because he likes to troll me, so that actually might be worse than Ar7 coming to enforce it. I have some experience with redstone as well, but I am certainly not an expert.