Cact00s

MikeGreen
Crafter
Nov 20, 2017
United Kingdom
General Questions

What is your Minecraft name?
MikeGreen

What is your current rank on CraftBlock?
Colonist
What is your age bracket?
16-20
Have you been an ACTIVE member of the CraftBlock Community for a minimum of 2 months?
No
Why are you applying for Moderator?
I'm applying for moderator because i'm pretty active on yer server. I can all the basic rules of the non-grief servers. Im highly experienced with alot of yer plugins.
I've had some experience with moderator before. i've noticed that some of the hours im on there are no staff, only high rankers or discord. So just wanted to fill it up. And i belive i can be rather motivating. Now remember, I did say ''CAN BE''
DOesny mean im gonna be all rainbows and glitter if you're annoying any other user on CraftBlock.
How do you think you've demonstrated moderator qualities in your time with CraftBlock?
I've been there if someone asked for help.
I've explained different situations and some of the plugins (as slimefun, cars and some others)
I'm very active, but there are some random days a week i dont have time. Im mostly active 4-6 days a week on CrafBlock. By the way, This is just a test application so i jsut have everything ready for teh two motchs anniversary.
On a scale of 1-5, how knowledgeable do you believe you are with regard to CraftBlock rules and regulations? (1 being not very, 5 being very)
What country are you from?
Northern Ireland
How long per day, in hours, would you be able to dedicate toward your moderator duties on CraftBlock?
5-6

Scenarios

Scenario 1 - A player has recently joined the server and has been pretty quiet; not talking too much. When you go to check on them, you notice that they have began to grief someone's building in the wild. How would you handle this situation and why?