Crazyguy619

Splatoon Addict
Crafter
Dec 25, 2013
Test Chamber No.1
  • Crazyguy619

Crazyguy619

Hello everybody!
before the fourms were wiped my first thread was “Your best craftblock memories” so i decided to remake it! My best craftblock memory would have to be building and posting my builds on the fourms and getting ideas from everybody to add to the build. mainly why this is my best memory is because i've never built anything before craftblock, and once i got my first build out (which was a really bad mob trap xD) i honestly wanted to build more so my builds went from a cruddy mob trap to a giant gumball machine to the biggest project ever in my minecraft life that will take months. enough of my best memory, what are your guys' best memory on craftblock? (buildworx memories are also allowed)

FragrantApple

FragrantApple

Tbone
Crafter
Jan 4, 2014
Somewhere in Illinois
  • FragrantApple

FragrantApple

Mine, was definitely the day I first heard of this server. I got on and played spleef with sundust and talked about how great the server was and, it was sooo cool when I died I didn't lose my stuff (back then it was a pretty big deal)

J

JustSam98

Crafter
Dec 30, 2013
Australia
  • J

JustSam98

Haha! That was the thread I made :)

Anyway, my best memory would be joining. I still remember meeting kingjj14 and being welcomed into his town with my friend Smithman. Then somehow I became an assistant and started to run the town, where there was a resident that I never talked to named VellaMage. After months we became close friends :) But it was good the day I joined, I always look back to that day.

Angeleem

Angeleem

Tay is bae 。◕ ‿ ◕。
Crafter
Dec 16, 2013
Under Jag's bed ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
http
  • Angeleem

Angeleem

Mine would be way back when Denmark owned Tekkit and I made my first town. I made so many friends, like Jag and Mud, and it was such a good time...

Ww_Crow_wW

Ww_Crow_wW

Tired ™
Crafter
Dec 16, 2013
???
  • Ww_Crow_wW

Ww_Crow_wW