Not open for further replies.

Lapi5Lazuli

No, you cannot mine me.
Crafter
Dec 28, 2013
Question unreognised
  Player name:  :heart:Lapi5Lazuli:heart:
  Current rank: Diamond / Citizen
  How long have you been on Craftblock: Around October / September 2013 or 1.6.2.
  Why should we trust you with ambassador: I know I am unlikely to become an Ambassador, but for those who do vouch, Thank you for supporting me.
I am pretty nervous to write this but I might as well;

One of the first things I did when I first joined craftblock was falling in a grave. Being a total noob at the time I did not know how to get out, My brother joined and tried to kill me to get me out but to no avail. Eventually someone gave my brother an ender pearl.

The first person I met was Hannah615, she was an amazing person and a great role model. I helped her build her house and then when she left (Me still being a total noob) wandered of into the forest around the house and got lost. Someone finally told me to do /Spawn.

After a couple of days of wondering around Sun invited me to Sundale. I made a little house and soon after my brother and best friend (Lamby07 and DrSamCat) joined the town and lived nearby me. My best friends little brother also joined and lived nearby (Connor something lol).

I made friends with AwesomeEthan2005 and Poophea, I had a house in an area nearby there homes. Sadly one day they got banned. I still do not know why because at the time I was not on forums.

I started working on a lil area underneath my house in Sundale. The area was for horse stables as I was making a horse place where I would breed and give them to people.

Me and Sun started working on a castle it got really epic, and I made a little town beyond it. A while away from that was Hannahs town, and further away was Pixels Club (A REALLY FUN ORGANIZATION).